Header Image
Active Incident

Updated a few seconds ago

System Status of Click2Mail Systems and APIs

Incident Status

Service Disruption

Components

REST, BATCH, SOAP, click2mail.com

Locations

API, Web



August 4, 2020 9:24AM EDT
August 4, 2020 1:24PM UTC
[Investigating] Production will briefly be down at 9:25

August 4, 2020 1:21PM EDT
August 4, 2020 5:21PM UTC
[Investigating] We are still working on this issue.

REST




Service Disruption

BATCH




Service Disruption

SOAP




Service Disruption

click2mail.com




Service Disruption

0

Upcoming Maintenances

1

Incidents Last 30 Days

0

Maintenances Last 30 Days

External Services

History

No incidents in the last 7 days